WELCOME READERS!!

Internet says Iā€™m a genius,

Friends want me to stop blabbering,

Acquaintances want me to speak,

Some call me antisocial,

Others call me an encyclopedia,

I call myself an awkward teenager, sure to be born in the wrong era, with insatiable curiosity, a forever wandering mind, and a hunger for knowledge, but a child at heart.

But you can call me Nishtha Chitalia. Iā€™m a thirteen year old living in India, just writing this for myself. If you think this is a blog for youngsters with teenage stuff, you are in the wrong place. This blog is for everything unconventional. It tells you things without which you can live without, but I promise it would be fun šŸ˜‰

Something more about me-

In relationship with: the internet

First love: Google

Past time: dreaming

Lives in: a world of imagination

Hobby: eating

Emotional status: always happy

A big procrastinator

Total introvert

Would always find me lost in thought

As you would have guessed I surf the internet a lot. So anything I say would be well researched. But the internet has a lot of fake stuff so I could be wrong. You can always let me know if Iā€™m wrong šŸ™‚ I would LOVE comments. You can also contact me at

nishthachitalia0309@gmail.com

Leave a comment